Welcome to Asset Auctions Group

av人体艺术We are a premium auction company determined to help you earn more money for your assets!

Current Auctions

Old Chicago Restaurant Auction

100 Superior Plaza Way Suite 100, Superior, CO 80027
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
av人体艺术1/20/2020 @ 9:00 pm ET
ET 9:00
CT 8:00
MT 7:00
PT 6:00
Preview:Monday January 20th From 3pm To 5pm
Removal:Tuesday January 21st From 9am To 3pm
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Don't Miss Out On This Great Auction In Colorado It Has Glas Tender Mug Chillers, Delfield Refrigerators And Freezers, Vulcan Flat Top Grill, Hobart 80qt Mixer, Metro Proofer, S.S. Work Tables, Metro Q Shelving, Tables, Chairs, Bar Stools, Hoshizaki Ice Machines, Middleby Marshall Pizza Ovens And So Much More

ALL BRAND NEW REFRIGERATION AND COMMERICAL APPLIANCE PARTS JANUARY

15480 HANGAR RD, KANSAS CITY, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends:1/22/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview:MONDAY JANUARY 20TH 1.00PM TO 4.00PM
Removal:THURSDAY JANUARY 23RD 9.00 AM TO 4 PM.
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

SERVE IT UP!New VERTEX CHINA and Small Wares.

15480 Hangar Rd., kansas city, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends:1/29/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview:Tuesday January 28, 2020 1 pm to 4 pm
Removal:ThursdayJanuary 30, 2020 9 am to 4 pm
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

NEW VERTEX CHINA AND SMALL WARES SERVING ITEMS!Loadout for this auction is Thursday January 30th.Please contact Mark at 816-786-7878 if you are unable to pick up on this date to avoid late or storage fees.

Stone Fire Pizza Co.

15480 Hangar Rd , Kanasa City , MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends:1/30/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview:TBA
Removal:TBA
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

More Items Coming Soon

These auctions are coming soon...

av人体艺术2 Year Old Midici Neapolitan Pizza Restaurant

Lynwood, WA
Starts:
1/18 @ 1:00 pm ET

av人体艺术


Start Bidding